"Drunken Beauty" Langya Mountain Charm Chuzhou City

Date: 2017-12-21 View: 272


Comrade in charge of the 5A Founding Office of the Langyashan Management Committee introduced that since the 5A Founding Work was carried out, Langyashan has been deeply aware of the need to promote the transformation of scenic area management from traditional management to modern management, and to promote the concept of humanized and detailed service. For this reason, Langyashan scenic area has put forward a new model of "wisdom + service" and "data + management" for scenic area management and service.


"Wisdom + Service": Provide the convenience of raising hands for tourists. Last year, the scenic spot has been fully covered with 4G mobile phone signals and free WIFI signals. Visitors can visit the scenic spot through Weiguan and Weixin Public Number at any time to inquire about the relevant information of the scenic spot. They can also search the information of accommodation, tourism and transportation around the scenic spot conveniently and quickly on the multi-media touch screen of the tourist center. Besides, you can also rent the headphones of the accompanying voice guide to automatically accept the introduction of scenic spots along the way. Humanized service means not to let tourists feel rigid service. At present, Langyashan Scenic Area has established a set of tourism service system from visitors to leave the park. Tourists can visit the scenic area conveniently and independently.


"Data + Management": Make use of information platform to strengthen management. The popularity of "self-driving travel, free travel" puts forward higher requirements for scenic area management, not only to "invisible" when tourists travel independently, but also to "appear" in time when tourists need it, which requires more comprehensive data support and more powerful management methods. To this end, Langyashan started the construction of intelligent scenic spots. Through video surveillance system, entrance and exit management system, disaster alarm system, visitor flow density monitoring system, electronic patrol inspection system and other modules, the command center can conduct a unified dispatch of tour guides, touring car drivers, security personnel, toilet cleaners and other personnel, so as to grasp all kinds of scenic spots timely, accurately and comprehensively. Tourist data can realize the quantitative and dynamic management of various human resources, such as tourist guides, health, security, rescue, complaints and so on. It can maximize the efficiency of management and control and improve the level of detailed service.


In the report of the Nineteenth National Congress of the Communist Party of China, it is pointed out that culture is the soul of a country and a nation. Culture revitalizes the country and prospers, culture strengthens the nation and nation strengthens. Langya Mountain has a long history and profound culture. It has not only the cliff inscriptions and stele inscriptions of Langya Mountain from Tang Dynasty to the Republic of China (the national key cultural relics protection unit), the temples of Tang Dynasty, Langya Temple, Drunken Weng Pavilion of Song Dynasty, Fengle Pavilion and many ancient buildings of Ming and Qing Dynasties, but also the tangible assets of Li Youqing, Wei Yingwu, Ouyang Xiu, Zeng Gong, Wang Anshi, Sushi, Xin Qiji and Song Dynasty. There are a lot of intangible resources left by Lian, Wang Yangming, Yuan Mei, Wen Zhengming, Fang Ling Confucianism and Xu Beihong. Therefore, from the cultural point of view, Langyashan innovates marketing methods, takes "four-hour theme activities" as the main line, innovates series of self-Media marketing, theme activities, self-driving travel products and other forms to expand the influence of tourism market in Langyashan scenic spot.


Since the establishment of 5A, Langyashan Management Committee has placed humanistic tourism in a prominent position, relying on a long and profound cultural accumulation, devoted all efforts to create a brand of "drunken beauty" Langyashan humanistic tourism. One is to build a good platform. Cooperating with other well-known domestic websites such as Ctrip, TuiNiu, local portals and scenic spot e-commerce websites, we have completed the construction of Langyashan tourism website, Weixin public number, micro-blog, relying on new media, TV broadcasting, newspaper advertisement and other forms, and formed Langyashan tourism propaganda platform. The situation of "fan economy" has emerged. The second is to "run activities well". Since its founding, Langyashan has sponsored or co-sponsored national activities such as the first "Drunken Weng Ting Ji" scenic spot class study tour, the Yihang Conference around Langyashan Mountain, the 2016 Chuzhou International Marathon and the first Chinese Pavilion Culture and Gardenology Symposium, which have been reported by nearly 100 well-known media in China. In addition, the Millennium Temple Fair of Langyashan (Anhui intangible cultural heritage) and "Langyashan Mountain" Fourth Time Beautiful Landscape Photography Competition and other "reserved programs" have also received widespread social attention through continuous renovation. The third is to "do a good job in exhibition". The Pavilion culture exhibition hall is built in Xieqiu Pavilion of Drunken Weng Pavilion Scenic Area, and the wine culture museum is set up in Xingxinzhai to focus on displaying the Chinese "wine" culture and "pavilion" culture, enriching the cultural tourist atmosphere of the scenic area. In addition, from the beginning of visitors'entry, the tourist's "tourist experience" is highlighted from the aspects of the scenic area atmosphere, service details, special appliances, instructions and staff language. It shows the cultural characteristics of Langya Mountain. These measures have greatly enhanced the brand awareness and market influence of Langyashan, and won the titles of "China Forest Oxygen Bar", "Anhui Provincial Research Travel Base" and "China Overseas Chinese International Cultural Exchange Base".


Comrade in charge of the 5A Establishment Office of the Langyashan Administrative Committee said that the establishment of the 5A National Tourism Scenic Spot in Langyashan is not only related to the future development of the tourism industry in Langyashan, but also to the strategic plan of the Chuzhou Municipal Committee and the Municipal Government to "cultivate tourism as an important pillar industry, develop tourism in the whole region, and create a humanistic Eastern Anhui" to fill the blank of the 5A-level tourism scenic spot in eastern Anhui Province. It is of great significance. A hundred feet pole head goes further. Next step, the creation of 5A in Langya Mountain will be developed in depth. After the completion of the construction of large projects, the project will be "carefully carved" and "integrated into Langya Mountain".




The Nineteenth National Congress has sounded the horn of rapid development of tourism, and a new era of tourism development has arrived. Langyashan hopes to make due contributions to the great vision of "a better life for the people" by creating national 5A tourist attractions, seizing the development opportunities of the new era. (Alpine/Wen)

“醉美”琅琊山 魅力滁州城

发布日期:2017-12-21 浏览次数:593

  琅琊山管委会5A创建办负责同志介绍,自5A创建工作开展以来,琅琊山便深深意识到必须推动景区管理从传统管理方式向现代管理方式转变,推行人性化、细节化的服务理念。为此,琅琊山景区提出了“智慧+服务”“数据+管理”的景区管理服务新模式。


  “智慧+服务”:为游客提供“举手”便利。去年景区已全部实现4G手机信号和免费WIFI信号全覆盖,游客可以随时通过微官网、微信公众号虚拟游览景区,查询景区相关信息,还可以在游客中心的多媒体触摸屏上,方便快捷地搜索到景区周边的住宿、旅游、交通等信息;游客游览中,除了可以购买人工导游服务外,还可以通过租赁随身语音导游耳机,自动接受沿途景点介绍。人性化服务就是不让游客感受到生硬的服务。目前,琅琊山景区已建立了一套自游客入园到离园的旅游全程服务体系,游客可以自主便捷地游览景区。


  “数据+管理”:利用信息化平台加大管理力度。“自驾游、自由行”的盛行,对景区管理提出了更高要求,不仅要在游客自主旅游时“隐形”,而且还要在游客需要时,及时“现身”,这就需要更全面的数据支撑、更有力的管理方式。为此,琅琊山启动智慧景区建设,通过视频监控系统、出入园管理系统、灾害报警系统、游客流量密度监测系统、电子巡更巡检系统等模块,可以在指挥中心对导游人员、游览车驾驶员、安保人员、厕所保洁人员等进行统一调度,及时、准确、全面地掌握景区各种旅游数据,实现景区导游、卫生、安保、救助、投诉等各种人力资源的量化管理、动态管理,最大程度地提高管理和控制效率,提高细节化服务水平。


  ——创新营销方式,打造“醉美”人文旅游品牌


  党的十九大报告中指出:“文化是一个国家、一个民族的灵魂。文化兴国运兴,文化强民族强。”琅琊山历史文化悠久,底蕴深厚,不仅有自唐代至民国的琅琊山摩崖石刻及碑刻(全国重点文物保护单位)、唐代寺庙琅琊寺、宋代醉翁亭、丰乐亭以及众多明清古建筑等“有形资产”,而且还有1700年来李幼卿、韦应物、欧阳修、曾巩、王安石、苏轼、辛弃疾、宋濂、王阳明、袁枚、文徵明、方令儒、徐悲鸿等历代文人吟诗作赋留下的大量“无形资源”。因此,琅琊山从文化角度切入,创新市场营销方式,以“四时主题活动”为主线,创新串联自媒体营销、主题活动、自驾游产品等形式,扩大琅琊山景区旅游市场影响力。


  琅琊山管委会5A创建办负责同志介绍,5A创建以来,琅琊山把人文旅游摆在突出位置,依托悠久厚重的文化积淀,倾力打造“醉美”琅琊山人文旅游品牌。一是“搭好平台”。与同程、携程、途牛等国内知名网站和地方门户网站、景区电子商务网站等平台合作,完成琅琊山旅游网站、微信公众号、微博建设,依托新媒体、电视广播、报纸广告等多种形式,形成琅琊山旅游宣传平台,“粉丝经济”态势显现。二是“办好活动”。创建以来,琅琊山陆续主办或协办了全国首创《醉翁亭记》景区课堂研学旅行、环琅琊山毅行大会、2016滁州国际马拉松、中国首届亭文化暨园理学研讨会等全国性活动,受到国内近百家知名媒体争相报道;此外,琅琊山千年庙会(安徽非物质文化遗产)、“琅琊山之四时美景”摄影大赛等“保留节目”,经过不断翻样出新,也得到了社会广泛关注。三是“做好展览”。在醉翁亭景区解酲阁打造亭文化展示馆、在醒心斋设置酒文化博物馆,集中展示中国“酒”文化和“亭”文化,丰富景区文化游览氛围;此外,从游客入园开始,就从景区氛围、服务细节、特色用具、指示标语、员工用语等方方面面,突出游客的“旅游体验”感,展现琅琊山文化特色。这些举措大大增强了琅琊山品牌知名度、市场影响力,获得了“中国森林氧吧”“安徽省省级研学旅行基地”“中国华侨国际文化交流基地”等称号。


  琅琊山管委会5A创建办负责同志表示,琅琊山创建国家5A级旅游景区不仅关系到琅琊山旅游事业的未来发展,还关系到滁州市委、市政府“将旅游业培育成为重要支柱产业,发展全域旅游,打造人文皖东”的战略部署,对填补皖东地区无5A级旅游景区这一空白具有重要意义。百尺竿头更进一步。下一步,琅琊山的5A创建工作,将向纵深发展,在大项目工程建设完成后,将做好项目的“精雕细琢”、“融入琅琊山味道”;在管理服务体系基本成型后,将做好“更精细化的管理服务”“让每一条工作痕迹都可以追溯”。



  十九大已吹响旅游快速发展的号角,旅游发展新时代已来临,琅琊山希望能通过创建国家5A级旅游景区,抓住新时代发展机遇,努力为“人民美好生活”的伟大愿景做出应有的贡献!(高山/文)