Notice

Date: 2019-01-21 View: 200

To enrich the content of the temple fair in langya mountain, standardize the management order of the temple fair, and ensure the safety and order of the temple fair. After studying and deciding by the temple fair headquarters in langya mountain, chuzhou city, the following announcement is made on the business operation and regional investment attraction of advertising space during the temple fair in langya mountain in 2019:


Temple fair 2019, in line with "unified planning, unified propaganda, unified investment, unified truss, ban allowed combined with" the principle of the reed {langya} mountain tourism development co, LTD in anhui province places in north visitor center parking area, wild aromatic area, the view to the RongYi shanshui hotel entrance area commercial stalls business, advertising and other commercial foreign merchants. Anhui yutianxia culture media co, LTD. Has obtained the right of investment attraction and management during the temple fair in langya mountain according to law through public bidding.


During the activity, the office of temple fair headquarters in langya mountain, chuzhou city will unify and standardize the commercial operation and public welfare publicity area. Without the authorization or permission of the temple fair headquarters, no unit or individual is allowed to occupy land for operation without permission. The non-motorized lanes on both sides of the road from the copper mine turntable to tongxin company will no longer set up sales areas such as commerce and fine food. The area will be closed and blocked during the period of solstice on February 3 and February 13.


Investment promotion tel: 13506195337(manager liu)


18962539015 (manager xiong)


Investment phone: 13855012970/18900505280(manager wang)17856036797 (manager shi)


Chuzhou langya mountain temple fair headquarters


January 21, 2019

公 告

发布日期:2019-01-21 浏览次数:7179

  为丰富琅琊山庙会活动内容,规范庙会管理秩序,保障庙会活动安全有序。经滁州市琅琊山庙会指挥部研究决定,现就2019年琅琊山庙会期间的商业经营、广告位区域招商情况公告如下:


  2019年庙会本着“统一策划、统一宣传、统一招商、统一桁架、禁允结合”的原则,由安徽省琅琊山旅游发展有限公司对景区内北门游客中心停车场区域、野芳路区域、观景路至荣逸山水酒店入口区域的商业摊位经营、广告位等商贸对外招商。经公开招标,安徽御天下文化传媒有限公司依法取得本届琅琊山庙会期间的招商经营权。


  活动期间由滁州市琅琊山庙会指挥部办公室统一规范商业经营及公益宣传区域,未经庙会指挥部授权或许可的情况下,任何单位和个人不得私自占地经营。铜矿转盘至铜鑫公司路段两侧的非机动车道不再设置商贸、美食等售卖区域,将在2月3日至2月13日期间,对该区域进行封闭围挡。


  商业摊位经营招商电话:13506195337(刘经理)

  18962539015(熊经理)

  广告位招商电话:13855012970/18900505280(王经理)17856036797(石经理)


滁州市琅琊山庙会指挥部

2019年1月21日